Classes

in Chelsea

We hold classes in Chelsea during the week and at the weekend. They take place at: Chelsea Theatre, and Park Walk Primary School (for Park Walk students only).

Chelsea Theatre

Classes

Chelsea Theatre is currently being refurbished, and in the mean time all Chelsea Theatre scheduled classes are running in The Hub at Park Walk Primary School.

7 World's End Place
King's Road
London, SW10 0DR

17:00 – 18:00

Street dance

with Caitlin

 

18:00 – 18:30

Grade 3 Tap

with Caitlin

TERM DATES

Monday Grade 3 tap & Street dance 1 & 2

 

Spring 2019 term dates:

Monday 14th January – Monday 1st April (11 weeks)

Half term:

Monday 18th February

 

Summer 2019 term dates:

Monday 29th April – Monday 15th July (11 weeks)

Half term:

Monday 27th May

17:00 – 17:45

Grade 2 Ballet

with Jasmin

 

17:45 – 18:30

Grade 3 ballet

with Jasmin

TERM DATES

Wednesday Grade 2 & 3 Ballet

 

Spring 2019 term dates:

Wednesday 16th January – Wednesday 3rd April (11 weeks)

Half term:

Wednesday 20th February

 

Summer 2019 term dates:

Wednesday 1st May – Wednesday 17th July (11 weeks)

Half term:

Wednesday 29th May

12:45 – 13:30

Grade 1 ballet

with Reena

 

13:30 – 14:15

Grade 2 ballet

with Reena

 

14:15 – 15:00

Grade 3 ballet

with Reena

 

17:15 – 18:00

Grade 4 ballet

with Reena

15:00 – 15:45

Pre-Primary ballet

with Zoi

 

15:45 – 16:30

Grade 1 Modern & Tap

with Zoi

 

16:30 – 17:30

Primary ballet

with Zoi

TERM DATES

Saturday Grade 1,2,3 & 4 Ballet, Pre-primary Ballet & Primary Ballet

 

Spring 2019 term dates:

Saturday 12th January – Saturday 30th March (11 weeks)

Half term:

Saturday 23rd February

 

Summer 2019 term dates:

Saturday 27th April – Saturday 13th July (11 weeks)

Half term:

Saturday 1st June

Park Walk Primary

School Classes

for Park Walk students only.

Park Walk
Chelsea
London, SW10 0AY

TERM DATES

Street Dance

 

Spring 2019 term dates:

14th January to 25th March

Half term:

Monday 18th February

15:45 – 16:15

Pre-Primary Ballet

with Léa

 

16:20 – 17:00

Primary Ballet

with Léa

 

17:00 – 17:45

Grade 1 Ballet
with Léa

15:45 – 16:15

Grade 1 Tap

with Jasmin

 

16:15 – 17:00

Grade 2 Tap

with Jasmin

TERM DATES

Grade 1 & 2 Tap, Pre-Primary ballet, Primary ballet & Grade 1 ballet

 

Spring 2019 term dates:

TBC

Half term:

Wednesday 20th February

 

Summer 2019 term dates:

TBC

Half term:

Wednesday 29th May

Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout